Products from Böker

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
Taschenmesser Blomkvist Böker
Pocket Knife Blomkvist
A pocket knife package that could hardly be more comprehensively equipped. The Blomkvist combines three functions with main blade, glass breaker and belt cutter and comes with a practical nylon belt pouch, in which a sharpening stone is...
€36.06 *
Einhandmesser Baron
One Hand Knife Baron
The one-handed knife Baron is discreet and yet reliable. The wooden sheathing of the folding knife is provided with four decorative holes. The blade of 440 steel can be opened comfortably by thumb pin and is secured by liner lock against...
€18.09 *
NEW
Taschenmesser Magnum Böker
Pocket Knife Rustic
The uncompromising, rock-solid knife Rustic is equipped with a functional clip-point blade made of 440A stainless steel, which is opened by a notch for nails. The gritty knife is equipped with handle scales made of finely grained zebra...
€37.13 *
Taschenmesser Most Wanted Böker
Pocket Knife Most Wanted
The modern Magnum Most Wanted convinces with low weight, extreme stability and uncompromisingly good hand position. The handle scales with red details provide an extremely appealing look. The matte 440A steel blade is locked by a sturdy...
€33.68 *
Recently viewed

Produkte von Böker

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
Taschenmesser Blomkvist Böker
Taschenmesser Blomkvist
Ein Taschenmesser-Paket, wie es umfassender kaum ausgestattet sein könnte. Das Blomkvist vereint mit Hauptklinge, Glasbrecher und Gurtschneider drei Funktionen und wird mit einer praktischen Gürteltasche aus Nylon ausgeliefert, in der in...
36,06 € *
Einhandmesser Baron
Einhandmesser Baron
Das Einhandmesser Baron ist dezent und trozdem zuverlässig. Die Holzbeschalung des Klappmessers ist mit vier dekorativen Bohrungen versehen. Die Klinge aus 440er Stahl läßt sich bequem per Daumenpin öffnen und wird per Linerlock vor...
18,09 € *
NEU
Taschenmesser Magnum Böker
Taschenmesser Rustic
Das kompromisslose, grundsolide Messer Rustic ist mit einer funktionalen Clip-Point-Klinge aus rostfreiem 440A Stahl ausgestattet, die per Nagelhau geöffnet wird. Das kernige Messer ist mit Griffschalen aus fein gemasertem Zebraholz und...
37,13 € *
Taschenmesser Most Wanted Böker
Taschenmesser Most Wanted
Das moderne Magnum Most Wanted überzeugt bei geringem Gewicht mit extremer Stabilität und kompromisslos guter Handlage. Die Griffschalen mit roten Details sorgen für eine überaus ansprechende Optik. Die matte Klinge aus 440A Stahl wird...
33,68 € *
Zuletzt angesehen