Products from Keron

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
005240-1
Work Gloves Waterproof
The gloves are characterized by an increased abrasion and resistance. Your hands are optimally protected against mechanical injuries and wetness. These work gloves are perfect for you when working with oily, greasy or wet objects....
€4.64 *
005245-1
Work Gloves Thermo
These work gloves have very good insulation against the cold. Thanks to the latex coating on the palm, the gloves offer a secure grip. Moreover the gloves are partially water repellent. Product Information: - Coating: 2-times dipped in...
€6.66 *
Hint!
005235-1
Work Gloves Latex
These gloves offer you a comfortable fit. Even with wet objects, you have a good and secure grip due the latex-coated surface. Product Information: - Coating: Latex - Basic material: Nylon - Good Grip, good sense of touch - Certified to:...
€2.98 *
005248-1 1
Chemical Protective Glove Chemex
These waterproof gloves are resistant to a wide variety of chemicals, acids and solvents. The extra strong nitrile coating also achieves a high level of abrasion resistance. Product Information: - Coating: Nitrile (0.85 mm thick) - Basic...
€9.16 *
Arbeitshandschuhe Nitril Plus
Work Gloves Nitril Plus
Stitched work glove with high-quality nitrile coating. It offers protection against moisture and is grease and oil resistant. Product Information: - Coating: Nitrile - Basic material: Cotton - Certified to: EN 388:2016 (3111 X) -...
From €4.05 *
Recently viewed

Produkte von Keron

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
005240-1
Arbeitshandschuhe wasserdicht
Die nahtlos gefertigten Handschuhe mit wasserdichter Vollbeschichtung schützen Ihre Hände vor Verletzungen und Feuchtigkeit. Sie zeichnen sich durch eine erhöhte Abrieb- sowie Reißfestigkeit aus. Diese Arbeitshandschuhe sind perfekt für...
4,64 € *
005245-1
Arbeitshandschuhe Thermo
Die wasserdichten Arbeitshandschuhe haben ein 2-lagiges Acrylfutter und schützen so vor Kälte. Durch die zweite Tauchung aus Latexschaum bieten die Handschuhe einen sicheren Griff. Produktinformationen: - Beschichtung: 1. Volltauchung...
6,66 € *
TIPP!
005235-1
Arbeitshandschuhe Latex
Diese Handschuhe bieten Ihnen einen angenehmen Tragekomfort. Selbst bei feuchten Gegenständen haben Sie durch die raue Latexbeschichtung der Innenhand jederzeit einen guten und sicheren Griff. Produktinformationen: - Beschichtung: Latex...
2,98 € *
005248-1 1
Chemikalien-Schutzhandschuh Chemex
Diese wasserdichten Handschuhe sind beständig gegen eine Vielzahl von Chemikalien, Säuren, Lösemittel und Mineralöle wie n-Heptan, Natronlauge (40 %) oder Schwefelsäure (96 %). Die extra starke Nitrilbeschichtung sorgt für eine hohe...
9,16 € *
Arbeitshandschuhe Nitril Plus
Arbeitshandschuhe Nitril Plus
Genähte Arbeitshandschuhe mit hochwertiger Nitrilbeschichtung. Sie bieten Schutz vor Nässe und sind fett- und ölbeständig. Produktinformationen: - Beschichtung: Nitril - Trägermaterial: Baumwolle - Norm: EN 388:2016 (3111 X) - Besonders...
ab 4,05 € *
Zuletzt angesehen