Products from LHS

Close filters
1 From 40
No results were found for the filter!
002170 Ring Insulators with wood thread
The ring insulators with sturdy wooden thread are ideally suited for permanent installation of wires and cables (e.g. in tunnel construction site, etc.). Product Information: - Material: impact-resistant plastic - Screw: solid solid 6 mm...
Content 25 pcs
From €10.44 *
003010 Fuse Scissors
This scissors is perfect for clean and straight cutting of fuses. A positive aspect of the scissors is that you can replace the blunt blade. Product Information: - Material: steel - Dimensions: 19.5 x 4.5 x 2 cm - Klinenschneide: 4 cm -...
€32.42 *
003206 Side Cutting Pliers 160 mm Isolated
The side cutter is ideal for cutting hard wire. The cutting edges are induction hardened. The nickel and chrome coating ensures very high corrosion protection. Product Information: - Material: Steel, Plastic Handle - Certification:...
€23.78 *
004016 Marco-Horn with Compressed Air Can FCKW-free
It's a small, handy sized but very effective plastic warn signal that runs on compressed air can with 200 ml content. Sound level by 2 m distance > 111 dB(A), Frequency 520 Hz ± 5 %. Not inflammable, not toxic. In accordance with the EU...
€16.70 *
007080 WS Kombiwarnschild: "Gelände" 50 x 80 cm
Produktinformationen: - Art: Warnschild (Kombischild) - Material: Aluminium - Abmessungen: 50 x 80 cm - Ausführung: bedruckt - Lochung: ja - Gewicht: 0,900 kg
€37.70 *
005485 1 Blasting Protection Mat Dynastat UV
The mat is as light as a feather, antistatic and resistant to UV. The mat works with the balloon effect, the shockwave lifts the mat, the gases will leak through the mat and the grit will be caught softly. The correct calculated loading...
Content 112 Quadratmeter (€5.74 * / 1 Quadratmeter)
€642.64 *
001715 Expanding Explosive FRACT.AG
FRACT.AG is a ecofriendly expanding explosive, which can be used for both the careful separation of natural stone blocks in the quarry, as well as, in the context of special tasks, for the demolition of building parts or in sensitive...
Content 5 Kilogramm
From €49.30 *
001007 Wooden Carrier Box for Detonators
Made of impregnated multi-bonded wood, painted green outside, with carrying strap. Hinged lid, all edges of the box and the lid are reinforced with angle profiles. Hasp is lockable with a padlock. Interior equipment for 600 detonators...
€375.84 *
001008 Wooden Carrier Box for Detonators
Made of multi-bonded wood, yellow painted outside, with carrying handle. With a hinged lid for closing the box. All edges of the box and the lid are reinforced with angle profiles. Hasp is lockable with a padlock. The compartments can...
€316.68 *
001014 Exploder Casket
As input for explosives-case-plastic (001011) and (001012) or for separate transportation of igniters. Product Information: - authorized by the mining authorities for in-house transport! - Material: shock and impact resistant plastic -...
€55.68 *
001022 Charging Funnel for ANC Explosives
The aluminum funnel serves as an ideal filling aid for ANC explosives. It secures that even the last granule is filled safely into the borehole. In addition, the slipping of rock from the edge of the hole when filling the explosive is...
€172.84 *
001026 Brass Hook
With the hook, explosive cartridges can be gently inserted into vertical drill holes. As soon as the cartridge encounters resistance, due to its shape and weight distribution, the hook loosens easily and the line can be pulled up again....
€17.28 *
1 From 40
Recently viewed

Produkte von LHS

Filter schließen
1 von 40
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
002170 Ringisolatoren mit Holzgewinde
Die Ringisolatoren mit stabilem Holzgewinde sind bestens geeignet zum festen Verlegen von Leitungen und Drähten z. B. an Tunnelbaustellen. Produktinformationen: - Material: schlagfester Kunststoff - Schraube: durchgehende massive 6 mm...
Inhalt 25 Stück
ab 10,44 € *
003010 Zündschnur-Schere
Diese Schere eignet sich hervoragend zum sauberen und geraden Abschneiden von Zündschnüren. Die Klinge lässt sich leicht austauschen. Produktinformationen: - Material: Stahl - Abmessung: 19,5 x 4,5 x 2 cm - Klingenschneide: 4 cm -...
32,42 € *
003206 Seitenschneider 160 mm isoliert VDE
Der Seitenschneider ist bestens geeignet zum Schneiden von hartem Draht. Die Schneiden sind induktiv zusatzgehärtet. Für einen sehr hohen Korrosionsschutz sorgt die Nickel- und Chrombeschichtung. Produktinformationen: - Material: Stahl,...
23,78 € *
004016 Marco-Horn mit Gasflasche FCKW-frei
Kleines, handliches, aber sehr wirksames Signalgerät aus Kunststoff, betrieben mit einer Druckgasflasche mit 200 ml Inhalt. Das verwendete Gas HFO-1234ze ist nicht entflammbar, ungiftig, frei von Treibhausgasen und in Übereinstimmung mit...
16,70 € *
007080 WS Kombiwarnschild: "Gelände" 50 x 80 cm
Produktinformationen: - Art: Warnschild (Kombischild) - Material: Aluminium - Abmessungen: 50 x 80 cm - Ausführung: bedruckt - Lochung: ja - Gewicht: 0,900 kg
37,70 € *
005485 1 Sprengschutzmatte Dynastat UV
Das Wirkungsprinzip der federleichten, antistatischen und UV-beständigen schwarzen Vliesmatte beruht auf einem Balloneffekt. Die Druckwelle hebt die Matte hoch, die Gase treten durch und das Streugut wird weich abgefangen. So wird ein...
Inhalt 112 Quadratmeter (5,74 € * / 1 Quadratmeter)
642,64 € *
001715 Quellzement FRACT.AG
FRACT.AG ist ein Quellsprengstoff, d.h. ein Quellzement, der sowohl zum schonenden Heraustrennen von Naturstein-Blöcken im Steinbruch, als auch im Rahmen von Spezialaufgaben beim Abbruch von Gebäudeteilen oder in sensiblen Bereichen...
Inhalt 5 Kilogramm
ab 49,30 € *
001007 Zünder-Tragekasten Holz
Unser Zünder-Transportkasten ist ideal zum innerbetrieblich Transport Ihrer Zünder geeignet. Die praktische Facheinteilung ermöglicht es Ihnen bis zu 600 Zünder nach Zeitstufen getrennt, zu transportieren. Pro Fach finden bis zu 30...
375,84 € *
001008 Zünderkiste Holz
Die mit 11 Innenfächern ausgestattete Zünderkiste, ist ideal zum innerbetrieblichen Transport von Zündern geeignet. Mehrfach verleimtes Holz und Winkelprofile an sämtlichen Kanten, machen die Kiste sehr stabil. Klappbare Tragegriffe an...
316,68 € *
001014 Zünderkästchen Kunststoff
Als Einsatz in die Sprengstoff-Tragekästen 001011 bzw. 001012 oder zum separaten innerbetrieblichen Transport von Zündern geeignet. Produktinformationen: - Bergbehördlich für den innerbetrieblichen Transport zugelassen! - Material: Stoß-...
55,68 € *
001022 Ladetrichter für ANC-Sprengstoff, Alu
Der Aluminium-Trichter dient als ideale Einfüllhilfe für ANC-Sprengstoffe. So wird auch das letzte Körnchen sicher in das Bohrloch eingefüllt. Darüber hinaus wird das Nachrutschen von Gestein vom Bohrlochrand beim Einfüllen des...
172,84 € *
001026 Selbstauslösehaken aus Messing
Mit dem Haken lassen sich Sprengstoffpatronen sanft in senkrechte Bohrlöcher einbringen. Sobald die Patrone auf Widerstand trifft, löst sich der Haken dank seiner Form und Gewichtsverteilung ganz leicht und die Leine kann wieder nach...
17,28 € *
1 von 40
Zuletzt angesehen