Products from NANUK

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
001363-1 1
Protective Case Large, Yellow
The protective case is designed to withstand strong impacts and vibrations despite its lightness. The patented PowerClaw locking system and the extremely robust housing material offer maximum impact resistance, waterproofness and dust...
From €201.11 *
001361-1 1
Protective Case Small, Yellow
The protective case is designed to withstand strong impacts and vibrations despite its lightness. The patented PowerClaw locking system and the extremely robust housing material offer maximum impact resistance, waterproofness and dust...
From €94.01 *
Hint!
001362-1 1
Protective Case Medium, Yellow
The protective case is designed to withstand strong impacts and vibrations despite its lightness. The patented PowerClaw locking system and the extremely robust housing material offer maximum impact resistance, waterproofness and dust...
From €153.51 *
001365-1 1
Protective Case Trolley, Yellow
The protective case is designed to withstand strong impacts and vibrations despite its lightness. With the strong wheels and the extendable handle, heavy objects can be easily transported. The patented PowerClaw locking system and the...
From €379.61 *
Recently viewed

Produkte von NANUK

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
001363-1 1
Schutzkoffer Large, gelb
Der Schutzkoffer ist so konzipiert, dass er trotz seiner Leichtigkeit starke Stöße und Erschütterungen aushält. Das patentierte PowerClaw Verschlusssystem und der extrem robuste Gehäusewerkstoff bieten ein Höchstmaß an Schlagfestigkeit,...
ab 201,11 € *
001361-1 1
Schutzkoffer Small, gelb
Der Schutzkoffer ist so konzipiert, dass er trotz seiner Leichtigkeit starke Stöße und Erschütterungen aushält. Das patentierte PowerClaw Verschlusssystem und der extrem robuste Gehäusewerkstoff bieten ein Höchstmaß an Schlagfestigkeit,...
ab 94,01 € *
TIPP!
001362-1 1
Schutzkoffer Medium, gelb
Der Schutzkoffer ist so konzipiert, dass er trotz seiner Leichtigkeit starke Stöße und Erschütterungen aushält. Das patentierte PowerClaw Verschlusssystem und der extrem robuste Gehäusewerkstoff bieten ein Höchstmaß an Schlagfestigkeit,...
ab 153,51 € *
001365-1 1
Schutzkoffer Trolley, gelb
Der Schutzkoffer ist so konzipiert, dass er trotz seiner Leichtigkeit starke Stöße und Erschütterungen aushält. Dank seiner stabilen Rollen und dem ausziehbaren Griff lassen sich schwere Gegenstände mühelos transportieren. Das...
ab 379,61 € *
Zuletzt angesehen