Products from OLFA

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
003036
Multi-Purpose Cutter 18 mm
From paper to plywood, the snap-off knife cuts almost all materials. The blade is made of special blade steel while the blade guide is made of stainless steel. The knob closure ensures optimum safety. Product Information: - Material:...
€9.16 *
003037
Blades for Multi-Purpose Cutter, 18 mm, 10 Pieces
These replacement blades are made especially for the OLFA knife with the 18 mm wide blade. They are made of special blade steel and are extremely sharp, cutting through almost all materials. The blades are in a yellow plastic box and are...
Content 10 pcs
€6.31 *
003038
Multi-Purpose Cutter 9 mm
The narrow version of the multi purpose cutter is ideal for precise cuts. The blade is made of special blade steel while the blade guide is made of stainless steel. The end piece made of plastic is provided with a break-off device for...
€3.81 *
003039
Blades for Multi Purpose Cutter, 9 mm, 10 Pieces
These replacement blades are specially made for multi purpose cutter with 9 mm wide blades. They are made of special blade steel, are very sharp and ideal for precise cutting. The blades are in a transparent plastic box and are stored...
Content 10 pcs
€3.63 *
Recently viewed

Produkte von OLFA

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Olfa Mehrzweck Cuttermesser 18 mm
Olfa Mehrzweck Cuttermesser L-1, 18 mm
Von Papier bis Sperrholz schneidet das Abbrechmesser fast alle Materialien. Die Klinge besteht aus Spezialklingenstahl hingegen die Klingenführung aus rostfreiem Edelstahl gefertigt ist. Der Drehknopfverschluss sorgt für optimale...
9,16 € *
003037
Klingen für Olfa-Messer 18 mm, 10 Stück
Diese Ersatzklingen sind extra für das OLFA Messer mit der 18 mm breiten Klinge gefertigt. Sie bestehen aus Spezialklingenstahl und sind extrem scharf, sodass sie durch fast alle Materialien schneiden. Die Klingen befinden sich in einer...
Inhalt 10 Stück
6,31 € *
003038
Olfa Mehrzweck Cuttermesser 9 mm
Die schmale Variante des Olfa-Mehrzweckmessers ist vor allem für präzise Schnitte hervorragend geeignet. Die Klinge besteht aus Spezialklingenstahl hingegen die Klingenführung aus rostfreiem Edelstahl gefertigt ist. Das Endstück aus...
3,81 € *
003039
Klingen für Olfa-Messer 9 mm, 10 Stück
Diese Ersatzklingen sind extra für OLFA Messer mit 9 mm breiten Klingen gefertigt. Sie bestehen aus Spezialklingenstahl, sind sehr scharf und eignen sich hervorragend zum präzisen Schneiden. Die Klingen befinden sich in einer...
Inhalt 10 Stück
3,63 € *
Messer Klinge 18 mm, Sägezahnung
Messer Klinge 18 mm, Sägezahnung
Die Klinge aus Spezialklingenstahl hat eine scharfe Sägezahnung. Produktinformationen: - Material: Spezialklingenstahl - Abmessungen Klinge: 100 x 18 x 0,4 mm
7,97 € *
Zuletzt angesehen