Products from Sobbe GmbH

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
002016 002017
Extension Wire ST VVS duplex (Steel), Different...
The extension wire has a durable and flexible insulation and is tested by the Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing (BAM). According to the requirements of ignition systems, our extension wires meet very high standards due...
Content 100 meter
From €14.64 *
002637
Digital Ohmmeter EBBODIG 2
Even the ignition circuit resistances against the area (shunt) can be measured with the ohmmeter EBBODIG 2. The selection of the measuring range will be automatically chosen depending on the outer resistance. Basically, you can use this...
€963.90 *
002024
Box for Wire Rings
With this plastic box, 100 m wire rings such the article 002010 can be easily unwind. The box can be attached to a belt, for example, with the snap hook. Product Information: Material: plastic Colour: black Weight: 0.230 kg Delivery...
€24.87 *
Recently viewed

Produkte von Sobbe GmbH

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
002016 002017
Verlängerungsdraht ST VVS Steg/Zwilling...
Der Verlängerungsdraht hat eine strapazierfähige und flexible Isolierung und ist geprüft durch die Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung (BAM). Entsprechend den Anforderungen an Zündanlagen in der Sprengtechnik erfüllen unsere...
Inhalt 100 Meter
ab 14,64 € *
002637
Isolations- u. Zündkreisprüfer Ebbodig 2
Mit dem Zündkreisprüfer EBBODIG 2 kann selbst der Widerstand des Zündkreises gegen die Umgebung (Nebenschlusswiderstand) gemessen werden. Die Auswahl des Messbereiches übernimmt die Elektronik in Abhängigkeit von den jeweils anliegenden...
963,90 € *
002024
Drahtvorratsbox für Drahtringe
Mit dieser Kunststoffbox lassen sich 100 m Drahtringe wie der Artikel 002010 problemlos abspulen. Die Box lässt sich mit dem Karabinerhaken z. B. am Gürtel befestigen. Produktinformationen: Material: Kunststoff Farbe: schwarz Gewicht:...
24,87 € *
Zuletzt angesehen