Products from SOLA

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
003080 Aluminum Spirit Level 13 cm
The spirit levels for inclination measurement made of light metal have a rotatable circle scale with a diameter of 120 mm and an unbreakable bubble level. Therefore, an accurate setting or reading of the measured values is always...
€96.03 *
Hint!
003081 Aluminum Spirit Level 50 cm
The spirit levels for inclination measurement made of light metal have a rotatable circle scale with a diameter of 120 mm and an unbreakable dragonfly. Therefore, an accurate setting or reading of the measured values is always possible....
€135.07 *
003082 Replacement Scale for 003080 and 003081
The replacement scale with level fits the clinometers 003080 and 003081. Product Information: - Material: Plastic - Diameter: 12 cm - Weight: 0.042 kg
€42.36 *
003084 Electronic Spirit Level 60 cm
The level can be electronically controlled. This spirit level is also characterized by the "hold" function for measured values, a switchable acoustic signal at any angle, an automatic shutdown and a reversible display (during reversal...
€218.01 *
003085 Spirit Level RED 80 cm
This standard spirit level enables precise horizontal and vertical inclination measurements. The spirtit level can be read well at dusk thanks to an improved illuminated coating with the magnifying lens. Thanks to the strong aluminum...
€52.96 *
Bag for Spirit Level 60 cm Bag for Spirit Level 60 cm
The protective bag made of synthetic fiber is suitable for spirit levels with a length of 60 cm.
€22.49 *
003088 2 Digital Inclinometer SOLA GO! smart
The digital GO! smart from SOLA combines the functions of a spirit level, an inclinometer and a protractor in a single device. Equipped with a backlit display and a magnetic base with a V-groove, this compact all-rounder has versatile...
€69.02 *
Recently viewed

Produkte von SOLA

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
003080
Wasserwaage mit Gradscheibe 13 cm
Die Wasserwaagen zur Neigungs- und Gefällmessung aus Leichtmetall haben eine drehbare Kreisskala im Durchmesser von 120 mm und eine unzerbrechliche Libelle. Daher ist immer eine genaue Einstellung bzw. Ablesung der Messwerte möglich. Ein...
96,03 € *
TIPP!
003081
Wasserwaage mit Gradscheibe 50 cm
Die Wasserwaagen zur Neigungs- und Gefällmessung aus Leichtmetall haben eine drehbare Kreisskala im Durchmesser von 120 mm und eine unzerbrechliche Libelle. Daher ist immer eine genaue Einstellung bzw. Ablesung der Messwerte möglich. Ein...
135,07 € *
003082
Ersatz-Gradscheibe für 003080 und 003081
Die Ersatz-Gradscheibe mit Libelle passt für die Neigungsmesser 003080 und 003081. Produktinformationen: - Material: Kunststoff - Durchmesser: 12 cm - Gewicht: 0,042 kg
42,36 € *
003084
Elektronische Wasserwaage mit Magnet 60 cm
Diese digitale Wasserwaage findet überall dort Einsatz, wo Neigung, Gefälle oder Winkel schnell und exakt bestimmt werden müssen. Ausgestattet ist sie mit einem integrierten elektronischen Neigungsmodul und Bluetooth-Schnittstelle. Die...
226,58 € *
003085
Wasserwaage RED 80 cm
Diese Standard-Wasserwaage ermöglicht eine genaue horizontale sowie vertikale Neigungsmessung. Die Libellen können durch eine verbesserten Leuchtbelag mit der Vergrößerungslinse auch bei Dämmerung gut abgelesen werden. Dank dem starken...
52,96 € *
003083
Schutztasche für Wasserwaage 60 cm
Die Schutztasche aus Kunstfaser ist passend für Wasserwaagen mit einer Länge von 60 cm.
22,49 € *
003088
Digitaler Neigungsmesser SOLA GO! smart
Der digitale GO! smart von SOLA vereint die Funktionen einer Wasserwaage, eines Neigungsmessers und Winkelmessers in einem Gerät. Ausgestattet mit einer beleuchteten Displayanzeige und einer magnetischen Standfläche mit V-Nut, ist dieses...
70,69 € *
Zuletzt angesehen