Products from VSV

Close filters
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
002635 Digital Ohmmeter DIGOHM
The ignition circuit tester Type DIGOHM is a very robust, handy and waterproofed measuring instrument especially developed for the rough blasting environment. In an impact-resistant, shatter proofed and antistatic plastic case the whole...
€886.55 *
003005 Detonator Cap Crimping Pliers, Adjustable
The safety pliers allow a fourfold crimping of the detonator caps. With the supplied key for adjusting the stop screw, the depth of the insertion can be regulated. Product Information: - Material: steel, plastic - Diameter of crimping:...
€486.71 *
002630 Firing Handle for Schaffler 804, 815
Product Information: - Weight: 0.015 kg
€88.06 *
002601 Schaffler-Blasting Machine 815
The best-known type of blasting machine in combination with electrical detonators is the capacitor ignition machine. The use of the Schaffler devices is simple. The generator is actuated by cranking and the resulting energy is stored in...
€1,416.10 *
002602 Schaffler-Blasting Machine 818
The best-known type of blasting machine in combination with electrical detonators is the capacitor ignition machine. The use of the Schaffler devices is simple. The generator is actuated by cranking and the resulting energy is stored in...
€1,636.25 *
002603 Schaffler-Blasting Machine 861
The best-known type of blasting machine in combination with electrical detonators is the capacitor ignition machine. The use of the Schaffler devices is simple. The generator is actuated by cranking and the resulting energy is stored in...
€4,944.45 *
002604 Schaffler-Blasting Machine 818P
The best-known type of blasting machine in combination with electrical detonators is the capacitor ignition machine. The use of the Schaffler devices is simple. The generator is actuated by cranking and the resulting energy is stored in...
€2,975.00 *
002606 Schaffler-Blasting Machine 922/3000
The best-known type of blasting machine in combination with electrical detonators is the capacitor ignition machine. The use of the Schaffler devices is simple. The generator is actuated by cranking and the resulting energy is stored in...
€7,901.60 *
002607 Schaffler-Blasting Machine 932/3000
The best-known type of blasting machine in combination with electrical detonators is the capacitor ignition machine. The use of the Schaffler devices is simple. The generator is actuated by cranking and the resulting energy is stored in...
€8,835.75 *
002608 Schaffler-Blasting Machine 944/3
For many shots by a serial circuit of HU detonators there is a high ignition voltage is necessary. This problem was solved with two independent firing circuits. To save wire both ignition circuits share a clamp connection for the return...
€17,332.35 *
002610 Schaffler-Blasting Machine 804 - Firedamp Safe
The best-known type of blasting machine in combination with electrical detonators is the capacitor ignition machine. The use of the Schaffler devices is simple. The generator is actuated by cranking and the resulting energy is stored in...
€1,874.25 *
002612 Schaffler-Blasting Machine 808 T - Firedamp Safe
The best-known type of blasting machine in combination with electrical detonators is the capacitor ignition machine. The use of the Schaffler devices is simple. The generator is actuated by cranking and the resulting energy is stored in...
€2,677.50 *
1 From 3
Recently viewed

Produkte von VSV

Filter schließen
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
002601 Schaffler-Zündmaschine 815
Die bekannteste Zündmaschinenart in Kombination mit elektrischen Zündern ist die Kondensator-Zündmaschine. Die Anwendung der Schafflergeräte ist simpel. Durch das Kurbeln wird der Generator betätigt und die dabei entstandene Energie wird...
1.416,10 € *
002602 Schaffler-Zündmaschine 818
Die bekannteste Zündmaschinenart in Kombination mit elektrischen Zündern ist die Kondensator-Zündmaschine. Die Anwendung der Schafflergeräte ist simpel. Durch das Kurbeln wird der Generator betätigt und die dabei entstandene Energie wird...
1.636,25 € *
002603 Schaffler-Zündmaschine 861
Die bekannteste Zündmaschinenart in Kombination mit elektrischen Zündern ist die Kondensator-Zündmaschine. Die Anwendung der Schafflergeräte ist simpel. Durch das Kurbeln wird der Generator betätigt und die dabei entstandene Energie wird...
4.944,45 € *
002604 Schaffler-Zündmaschine 818P
Die bekannteste Zündmaschinenart in Kombination mit elektrischen Zündern ist die Kondensator-Zündmaschine. Die Anwendung der Schafflergeräte ist simpel. Durch das Kurbeln wird der Generator betätigt und die dabei entstandene Energie wird...
2.975,00 € *
002606 Schaffler-Zündmaschine 922/3000
Die bekannteste Zündmaschinenart in Kombination mit elektrischen Zündern ist die Kondensator-Zündmaschine. Die Anwendung der Schafflergeräte ist simpel. Durch das Kurbeln wird der Generator betätigt und die dabei entstandene Energie wird...
7.901,60 € *
002607 Schaffler-Zündmaschine 932/3000
Die bekannteste Zündmaschinenart in Kombination mit elektrischen Zündern ist die Kondensator-Zündmaschine. Die Anwendung der Schafflergeräte ist simpel. Durch das Kurbeln wird der Generator betätigt und die dabei entstandene Energie wird...
8.835,75 € *
002608 Schaffler-Zündmaschine 944/3
Hohe Schusszahlen bei Serienschaltung von HU-Zündern erfordern eine hohe Zündspannung. Dieses Problem ist durch zwei unabhängige Zündkreise gelöst worden. Um den Drahtverbrauch zu mindern, haben die beiden Zündkreise eine gemeinsame...
17.332,35 € *
002610 Schaffler-Zündmaschine 804 - schlagwettersicher
Die bekannteste Zündmaschinenart in Kombination mit elektrischen Zündern ist die Kondensator-Zündmaschine. Die Anwendung der Schafflergeräte ist simpel. Durch das Kurbeln wird der Generator betätigt und die dabei entstandene Energie wird...
1.874,25 € *
002612 Schaffler-Zündmaschine 808 T - schlagwettersicher
Die bekannteste Zündmaschinenart in Kombination mit elektrischen Zündern ist die Kondensator-Zündmaschine. Die Anwendung der Schafflergeräte ist simpel. Durch das Kurbeln wird der Generator betätigt und die dabei entstandene Energie wird...
2.677,50 € *
002614 Schaffler-Zündmaschine 844 TS - schlagwettersicher
Die bekannteste Zündmaschinenart in Kombination mit elektrischen Zündern ist die Kondensator-Zündmaschine. Die Anwendung der Schafflergeräte ist simpel. Durch das Kurbeln wird der Generator betätigt und die dabei entstandene Energie wird...
5.188,40 € *
002620 Zündmaschinen-Prüfgerät Solus 804, 808 T, 844 TS
Ein Zündmaschinen-Prüfgerät das genau für die Zündmaschinen Schaffler 804, 808 T und 844 T´S entwickelt wurde. Produktinformationen: - Gewicht: 0,250 kg
684,25 € *
002621 Zündmaschinen-Prüfgerät Solus 815, 818
Ein Zündmaschinen-Prüfgerät das genau für die Zündmaschinen Schaffler 815 und 818 entwickelt wurde. Produktinformationen: - Gewicht: 0,250 kg
493,85 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen