Products from Zeißig GmbH & Co. KG

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
002041
Insulating Caps 3 mm, 50 Pieces
The perfect tool for insulating igniter and ignition cable connections. The sleeve length is 70 mm. The insulating sleeves are available in different versions. Product Information: - Dimension: 3 mm Ø, 70 mm long
Content 50 pcs
From €4.52 *
002045
Insulating Caps 5 mm, 50 Pieces
The perfect tool for insulating igniter and ignition cable connections. The sleeve length is 70 mm. The insulating sleeves are available in different versions. Product Information: - Dimensions: 5 mm Ø, 70 mm long
Content 50 pcs
From €5.47 *
002157
Flexible Endcaps for detonating cord, 100 Pieces
With the plastic caps, open detonating cord ends can be sealed. This reliably prevents explosives from trickling out of the ends. The plastic used is very elastic, has high quality and electrostatic properties. Due to their elasticity,...
From €19.04 *
001097
Umbrella plugs (rigid PVC) 32-55 mm, 100 Pieces
When charging vertical boreholes, these springs guarantee that the charge stays safely in place. The umbrella plugs are used for blocking the charging columns by a gentle blasting and by rising boreholes as well as for blocking the water...
Content 100 pcs
€15.23 *
002055
Aluminum Caps for Detonating Cord 12 g/m, 100...
With the aluminum caps, detonating cord ends can be securely and tightly closed. Product Information: - Material: aluminum - Diameter: 6 mm - Weight per unit: 0.025 kg
Content 100 pcs
€9.76 *
001141-1
Plastic Loading Pole 28 mm Ø, Different Lengths
For insertion of explosive cartridges or to control the hole depth, the loading poles are best suited. Both ends are closed with a plug. After removing the plug a detonating cord can be pushed through the loading pole. This allows the...
From €10.95 *
001333
Plastic loading hose for ANC chargers 19 mm Ø,...
Made of conductive plastic for ANC chargers. Average hardness for all operating points. The loading hose made of conductive plastic is used for ANC chargers. It is medium hard, so that the hose is suitable for warm as well as cold...
Content 50 meter
€604.52 *
001041-1
Plastic Loading Pole 22 mm Ø, different lengths
For insertion of explosive cartridges or to control the hole depth, the elastic loading poles are best suited. Both ends are closed with a plug. After removing the plugs, a detonating cord can be pushed throug the loading pole. This...
From €9.88 *
Recently viewed

Produkte von Zeißig GmbH & Co. KG

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
002041
Isolierhülsen 3 mm, 50 Stück
Das perfekte Hilfsmittel zum Isolieren von Zünder- und Zündleitungsverbindungen. Die Hülsenlänge beträgt 70 mm. Die Isolierhülsen sind in verschiedenen Ausführungen erhältlich. Produktinformationen: - Abmessung: 3 mm Ø, 70 mm lang
Inhalt 50 Stück
ab 4,52 € *
002045
Isolierhülsen 5 mm, 50 Stück
Das perfekte Hilfsmittel zum Isolieren von Zünder- und Zündleitungsverbindungen. Die Hülsenlänge beträgt 70 mm. Die Isolierhülsen sind in verschiedenen Ausführungen erhältlich. Produktinformationen: - Abmessung: 5 mm Ø, 70 mm lang
Inhalt 50 Stück
ab 5,47 € *
002157
Abschlusskappen elastik für Sprengschnur, 100...
Mit den Kunststoffkappen können offene Sprengschnurenden abgedichtet werden. So wird sicher verhindert, dass Sprengstoffe aus den Enden herausrieseln. Der verwendete Kunststoff ist sehr elastisch, hat eine hohe Qualität und...
ab 19,04 € *
001097
Dämmschirm aus Hart-PVC 32-55 mm, 100 Stück
Die Dämmschirme werden zur Arretierung von Ladesäulen beim schonenden Sprengen, in aufsteigenden/senkrechten Bohrlöchern sowie zur Arretierung von Wasserbesatz verwendet. Geeignet sind die Dämmschirme für einen Bohrlochdurchmesser von 32...
Inhalt 100 Stück
15,23 € *
002055
Abschlusskappen Alu für Sprengschnur 12 g/m,...
Mit den Aluminiumkappen können Sprengschnurenden sicher und dicht verschlossen werden. Produktinformationen: - Material: Aluminium - Durchmesser: 6 mm - Gewicht je Einheit: 0,025 kg
Inhalt 100 Stück
9,76 € *
001141-1
Ladestock aus Kunststoff 28 mm Ø, verschiedene...
Zum Einbringen von Sprengstoffpatronen oder zum Kontrollieren der Bohrlochtiefe sind die elastischen Ladestöcke bestens geeignet. Beide Enden sind mit einem Stopfen veschlossen. Nach Entfernen der Endstopfen kann eine Sprengschnur durch...
ab 10,95 € *
001333
Ladeschlauch für ANFO 19 mm Ø, 50 m
Der aus leitfähigem Kunststoff gefertigte Ladeschlauch wird für ANC-Ladegeräte verwendet. Er hat eine mittlere Härte, welche für warme als auch für kalte Einsatzgebiete geeignet ist. Produktinformationen: - bergbehördlich zugelassen -...
Inhalt 50 Meter
604,52 € *
001041-1
Ladestock aus Kunststoff 22 mm Ø, verschiedene...
Zum Einbringen von Sprengstoffpatronen oder zum Kontrollieren der Bohrlochtiefe sind die elastischen Ladestöcke bestens geeignet. Beide Enden sind mit einem Stopfen veschlossen. Nach Entfernen der Endstopfen kann eine Sprengschnur durch...
ab 9,88 € *
Zuletzt angesehen